Viewing Room Main Site
Skip to content

Sean Landers

Sean Landers, 1990-1995, Improbable History

Sean Landers


This book was published on the occasion of the exhibition Sean Landers: 1991-1994, Improbable History, at the Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis, January 22 - April 11, 2010

The catalogue contains the following essays:
"Failing Better" by Andrea K. Scott
"Call Me Ishmael" by Cynthia Daignault
"Ich Mache Mich" by Michael Bilsborough
"Sean Landers's Dance With "Death"" by Dominic Molon
"Sean Landers - 20 Questions" by Matthew Higgs

Edited by Paul Ha, Cynthia Daignault, and Michelle Reyes Landers

Published by JRP|Ringier, Zürich

© 2011 the artist, the authors, Contemporary Art Museum St.Louis, and JRP|Ringier Kunstverlag AG

ISBN: 978-3-03764-178-1

Back To Top