Skip to content

520 W 25th Street

New York, NY 10001
Tel 212 680 9467  Fax 212 680 9473
info@petzel.com

Tuesday through Saturday
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Directions: via subway take A, C or E train to 23rd Street at 8th Avenue, walk 2 blocks uptown to 25th street and 2 Avenues west towards 10th Avenue. The gallery is between 10th and 11th Avenues.

35 E 67th Street

New York, NY 10065
Tel 212 680 9467  Fax 212 680 9473
info@petzel.com

Tuesday through Saturday
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Directions: via subway take 6 train to 68th Street at Lexington Avenue, walk 1 block downtown to 67th street and 1.5 Avenues west towards Madison Avenue. The gallery is between Park and Madison Avenues.

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to be among the first to receive gallery news.

Staff

Andrea Teschke
Seth Kelly
Jason Murison

Senior Director

jason@petzel.com

Jane Park

Director

jane@petzel.com

Ko Sadakuni

Director

ko@petzel.com

Kat Parker

Director

kat@petzel.com

Francesco Longenecker
Lucas Page

Director, Online Sales and Content

lucas@petzel.com

Ricky Lee

Director of Communications

ricky@petzel.com

Jeff Horne

Director of Finance

jeff@petzel.com

Fotini Lane

Gallery Manager 

fotini@petzel.com

Geoffrey Minckler

Chief Registrar

geoffrey@petzel.com

Libby Buck

Assistant Director

libby@petzel.com

Jake Zellweger

Sales Assistant to Andrea Teschke

jake@petzel.com

Kent Henricksen

Exhibitions and Production Manager

kent@petzel.com

Danny Polonsky

Media Archivist

danny@petzel.com

Lauren Vaccaro
Farid Djamalov

Assistant to Jason Mursion

farid@petzel.com

Monet Haley

Assistant to Friedrich Petzel

monet@petzel.com

Inés Valencia Graul

Gallery Assistant

ines@petzel.com

Thomas Blair

Gallery Assistant 

thomas@petzel.com

Rodrigo Parodi

Head Preparator

rodrigo@petzel.com

Andy Hervey

Preparator

andy@petzel.com

John Laughlin

Facilities Manager

john@petzel.com

Important Info

Petzel Gallery is taking all the necessary precautions recommended by the Centers for Disease Control and other officials to ensure the ongoing safety of our staff and our visitors. Petzel is also committed to making its website accessible to all people, including individuals with disabilities. We are in the process of making sure our website, www.petzel.com, complies with best practices and standards as defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act and Level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. These guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities. Conformance with these guidelines will help make the web more user-friendly for all people.

If you would like additional assistance or have accessibility concerns, please contact us at (212) 680-9467 or info@petzel.com.