Contact
Petzel Gallery
456 W 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

We are currently closed due to inclement weather conditions in the New York City area. We will reopen with regular business hours on Wednesday, January 28th.

Gallery hours are Tuesday through Saturday
from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM.



Sam Tsao, Partner


Jason Murison, Director


Kat Parker, Associate Director


Ko Sadakuni, Media Archivist


Theodora Gilman, Assistant to the Directors
theodora@petzel.com

Andrew Black, Press Liaison
andrew@petzel.com

Nick Bennett, Gallery Assistant
nick@petzel.com

Nell Mack, Assistant Registrar
nell@petzel.com


Please Follow Petzel Gallery on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram:














Andrea Teschke, Partner


Seth Kelly, Director of Exhibitions


Matthew Wilkin, Sales Director
mwilkin@petzel.com

Laura Higgins, Gallery Manager
laura@petzel.com

Brian Wondergem, Registrar


Dorian McKaie, Preparator
dorian@petzel.com

Daniel Finch, Preparator
daniel@petzel.com

Elliott Wright, Preparator
elliott@petzel.com

Subscribe to our mailing list:

E-mail
Site by exhibit-E