Contact
Petzel Gallery
456 W 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

View Map

Petzel Gallery
35 E 67th Street
New York, New York 10065

View Map

Gallery hours are Tuesday through Saturday
from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM.
Subscribe to our mailing list:

E-mail
Site by exhibit-E
Staff

Andrea Teschke, Partner


Seth Kelly, Partner


Jane Park, Director
jane@petzel.com

Janine Latham, Press and Publications Director
janine@petzel.com

Geoffrey Minckler, Shipping Manager
geoffrey@petzel.com

Libby Buck, Assistant to Friedrich Petzel
libby@petzel.com

Daniel Finch, Preparator


Sean Morgan, Preparator
sean@petzel.com



Sam Tsao, Partner


Jason Murison, Director


Ko Sadakuni, Director


Lucas Page, Head of Creative
and Media
lucas@petzel.com

Nick Bennett, Press and
Publications Assistant


Maya Code-Williams, Gallery Assistant
maya@petzel.com

John Laughlin, Facilities Manager