Contact
Petzel Gallery
456 W 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

View Map

Petzel Gallery
35 E 67th Street
New York, New York 10065

View Map

Gallery hours are Tuesday through Saturday
from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Subscribe to our mailing list:

E-mail
Site by exhibit-E
Staff

Andrea Teschke, Partner


Jason Murison, Director


Jane Park, Director
jane@petzel.com

Ko Sadakuni, Assistant Director


Andrew Black, Press Director


Geoffrey Minckler, Shipping Manager
geoffrey@petzel.com

Daniel Finch, Preparator


Elliott Wright, Preparator


Sean Morgan, Preparator
sean@petzel.com



Sam Tsao, Partner


Matthew Wilkin, Director
mwilkin@petzel.com

Seth Kelly, Director of Exhibitions


Janine Latham, Publications Manager
janine@petzel.com

Lucas Page, Head of Creative
and Media
lucas@petzel.com

Nick Bennett, Associate Archivist and Publications Assistant


Bettina Garofalo, Assistant to the Directors


Maya Code-Williams, Gallery Assistant
maya@petzel.com

John Laughlin, Facilities Manager