Contact
Petzel Gallery
456 W 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

Gallery hours are Tuesday through Saturday
from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM.

We will be closed from December 21, 2014 - January 1, 2015 for the holidays. We will reopen to the public on January 8, 2015 with an exhibition by Yael Bartana.



Sam Tsao, Partner


Jason Murison, Director


Kat Parker, Associate Director


Ko Sadakuni, Media Archivist


Theodora Gilman, Assistant to the Directors
theodora@petzel.com

Andrew Black, Press Liaison
andrew@petzel.com

Nick Bennett, Gallery Assistant
nick@petzel.com





Please Follow Petzel Gallery on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram:














Andrea Teschke, Partner


Seth Kelly, Director of Exhibitions


Matthew Wilkin, Sales Director
mwilkin@petzel.com

Laura Higgins, Gallery Manager
laura@petzel.com

Brian Wondergem, Registrar


Dorian McKaie, Preparator
dorian@petzel.com

Daniel Finch, Preparator
daniel@petzel.com

Elliott Wright, Preparator
elliott@petzel.com

Subscribe to our mailing list:

E-mail
Site by exhibit-E