Contact
Petzel Gallery
456 W 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

Gallery hours are Tuesday through Saturday
from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM.

We will be closed on Thursday, November 27 for Thanksgiving & will reopen Friday, November 28.




Sam Tsao, Partner


Jason Murison, Director


Kat Parker, Artist Liaison


Ko Sadakuni, Media Archivist


Theodora Gilman, Assistant to the Directors
theodora@petzel.com

Andrew Black, Press Liaison
andrew@petzel.com

Nick Bennett, Gallery Assistant
nick@petzel.com





Please Follow Petzel Gallery on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram:













Andrea Teschke, Partner


Seth Kelly, Director of Exhibitions


Matthew Wilkin, Sales Director
mwilkin@petzel.com

Laura Higgins, Gallery Manager
laura@petzel.com

Brian Wondergem, Registrar


Dorian McKaie, Preparator
dorian@petzel.com

Daniel Finch, Preparator
daniel@petzel.com

Elliott Wright, Preparator
elliott@petzel.com

Subscribe to our mailing list:

E-mail
Site by exhibit-E