Contact
Petzel Gallery
456 W 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

View Map

Petzel Gallery
35 E 67th Street
New York, New York 10065

View Map

Gallery hours are Monday through Friday
from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM.

The 67th Street gallery will be closed for
the summer until September 6th.
Subscribe to our mailing list:

E-mail
Site by exhibit-E
Staff

Andrea Teschke, Partner


Seth Kelly, Partner


Jane Park, Director
jane@petzel.com

William Nance, Gallery Manager
william@petzel.com

Lucas Page, Head of Creative
and Media
lucas@petzel.com

Libby Buck, Assistant to Friedrich Petzel
libby@petzel.com

Sean Morgan, Preparator
sean@petzel.com

Andy Hervey, Preparator
andy@petzel.com

Rodrigo Parodi, Preparator
rodrigo@petzel.com



Sam Tsao, Partner


Jason Murison, Director


Ko Sadakuni, Director


Janine Latham, Press and
Publications Director
janine@petzel.com

Geoffrey Minckler, Shipping Manager
geoffrey@petzel.com

Dora Novey-Buttfield, Press and Publications Assistant
dora@petzel.com

Maya Code-Williams, Gallery Assistant
maya@petzel.com

John Laughlin, Facilities Manager