Contact
Petzel Gallery
456 W 18th Street
New York, New York 10011

View Map

Petzel Gallery
35 E 67th Street
New York, New York 10065

View Map

Gallery hours are Tuesday through Saturday
from 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Subscribe to our mailing list:

E-mail
Site by exhibit-E
Staff

Andrea Teschke, Partner


Jason Murison, Director


Jane Park, Director
jane@petzel.com

Ko Sadakuni, Assistant Director


Theodora Gilman, Assistant to the
Director


Janine Latham, Publications Manager
janine@petzel.com

Brian Wondergem, Registrar


Daniel Finch, Preparator


Elliott Wright, Preparator


Patrick O'Connor, Preparator
patrick@petzel.com



Sam Tsao, Partner


Matthew Wilkin, Director
mwilkin@petzel.com

Seth Kelly, Director of Exhibitions


Laura Higgins, Artist Liaison and
Gallery Manager
laura@petzel.com

Andrew Black, Press Liaison


Lucas Page, Media Archivist
lucas@petzel.com

Nell Mack, Registrar


Nick Bennett, Associate Archivist and Publications Assistant


Bettina Garofalo, Gallery Assistant


John Laughlin, Facilities Manager